Self-Guided Chakra Balancing Aromatherapy

Sou'Wester Lodge, Self-Guided Chakra Balancing Aromatherapy
Event Description: 

All are invited into our cozy Velvet Lounge in the lodge to choose a chakra that you would like to work on.  Lounge, meditate and make your own chakra balancing aromatherapy spritzer to take home. Directions and pricing provided.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sou'Wester Lodge (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sou'Wester Lodge

728 J Place
Seaview, WA
(360) 642-2542
Website