Tai Chi

This Event has cancelled dates. See the This event is happening next on section below for details.
Peninsula Senior Activity Center, Tai Chi
Event Description: 

Tai Chi for all skill levels, every Monday and Thursday.

Price: 
$1 donation
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 4, 2020 *** Cancelled ***Show all dates
Monday, June 8, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Thursday, June 11, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, June 15, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Thursday, June 18, 2020 *** Cancelled ***
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:00 am
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:00 am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:00 am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Peninsula Senior Activity Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)