Crafters Club

Peninsula Senior Activity Center, Crafters Club
Event Description: 

Crafters get your craft on every Friday at 9 am!

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:00 amShow all dates
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:00 am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00 am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:00 am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:00 am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 9:00 am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 9:00 am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:00 am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00 am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:00 am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00 am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00 am

Where is the event?

Peninsula Senior Activity Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)