Dance Club

Peninsula Senior Activity Center, Dance Club
Event Description: 

Come join the fun and get moving, every 2nd and 4th Wednesday.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Peninsula Senior Activity Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)