Community Yoga

Peninsula Senior Activity Center, Community Yoga
Event Description: 

Public of all ages welcome. Community yoga class for all skill levels. 

Price: 
$15 annual due for membership to PSAC, $1 donation per class
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00 amShow all dates
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Peninsula Senior Activity Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)