Blood Pressure Checks

Peninsula Senior Activity Center, Blood Pressure Checks
Event Description: 

Make sure your blood pressure is where it needs to be! Every Friday at the PSAC. 

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Peninsula Senior Activity Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Peninsula Senior Activity Center

21603 O Ln
Ocean Park, WA
(360) 665-3999
Website