Peninsula Quilt Guild

Peninsula Church Center, Peninsula Quilt Guild
Event Description: 

The Peninsula Quilt Guild meets at 1 p.m. every second Monday of the month at the Peninsula Church Center. All levels of quilters are welcome from rank beginner to expert. Bring your latest project for Show ‘n Tell and exchange tips and tricks with other quilters. Any questions, please call 360-607-0617.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 1:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 1:00 pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

Peninsula Church Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Peninsula Church Center

5000 N Pl
Seaview, WA
(360) 642-3941