The Workout - Group Fitness Class

Pacific Integrated Martial Arts, The Workout - group fitness class
Event Description: 

Back by popular demand! Not your typical group fitness class!

Looking to get in better condition, burn fat, tone muscles, relieve stress and improve flexibility?
Group fitness is a great way to stay committed, motivated, form friendships, and have a great time while breaking a sweat.
The Workout is a full-body group exercise training that uses multiple modalities to jump start your health and keep your body from stalls.
All levels and abilities welcome. All of our exercises can be adapted for the couch potato to the ultra-athlete.

Price: 
Drop-ins only $10 or buy a class package of 5 for $40
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 amShow all dates
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 8:00 am to 9:00 am

Where is the event?

Pacific Integrated Martial Arts (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Pacific Integrated Martial Arts

2103 Pacific Ave N
Long Beach, WA
(360) 244-4322
Website