Do Nothing Club

Ocean Park Lutheran Church, Do Nothing Club
Event Description: 

Non-denominational retired men's group. For information, call Jack McBride at 360-665-2721.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Ocean Park Lutheran Church (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Ocean Park Lutheran Church

24002 U Street
Ocean Park, WA
(360) 665-6344