Aa Meetings

Ocean Park Methodist Church, AA meetings
Event Description: 

Alcoholic Anonymous meetings every Monday and Friday. 

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:30 amShow all dates
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 7:30 am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 7:30 am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 7:30 am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:30 am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 7:30 am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:30 am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:30 am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:30 am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:30 am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 7:30 am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 7:30 am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 7:30 am

Where is the event?

Ocean Park Methodist Church (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Ocean Park Methodist Church

1202 262nd Place
Ocean Park, WA
(360) 665-4177
Website