Beginning Hatha Vinyasa Yoga Flow

Jiva: Journeys of the Soul Yoga, Beginning Hatha Vinyasa Yoga Flow
Event Description: 

All ages and abilities are welcome. Come do something great for your mind, body, and spirit, and see what the buzz is all about! 

Location: Surfside Homeowners Association building at 31402 H Street in Ocean Park, Washington. Please bring your own mat and wear comfortable/stretchy clothing.

Price: 
No set cost, donations appreciated
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Jiva: Journeys of the Soul Yoga (See address and directions on the rightbelow)