Beginning Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Jiva: Journeys of the Soul Yoga, Beginning Hatha Vinyasa Flow Yoga
Event Description: 

This is yoga for EVERY BODY! All ages and abilities are welcome. Do something great for your mind, body, and spirit. See what the buzz is all about! Please bring your own yoga mat.

Price: 
No set cost, donations are appreciated.
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 2:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 2:00 pm

Where is the event?

Jiva: Journeys of the Soul Yoga (See address and directions on the rightbelow)