Tech Tutoring

Ilwaco Timberland Regional Library, Tech Tutoring
Event Description: 

Bring your technology questions for a one-on-one help session with a volunteer Teen Tech Tutor. Use library computers or your own devices to get an email address, browse the internet, download books, and more!

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pmShow all dates
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Where is the event?

Ilwaco Timberland Regional Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)