U.S. Coast Guard Auxiliary

Cape Disappointment State Park, U.S. Coast Guard Auxiliary
Event Description: 

Looking for some adventure in your life? The men and women of U.S.C.G. Auxiliary Flotilla 06-02 are the uniformed civilian volunteer branch of the U.S. Coast Guard. Their events include providing boating education courses and vessel inspections. You can have fun learning new skills and qualifications. The Auxiliary offers a unique opportunity to make a real difference in your local community and across the country. No former military or boating experience needed. The flotilla meets the first Wednesday of every month at the U.S. Coast Guard Cape Disappointment Station mess deck. For more information, contact Della at 360-244-7062 or via email at wilsontekart@gmail.com.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Cape Disappointment State Park (See address and directions on the rightbelow)