Online - Girls Group

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Washington, ONLINE - Girls Group
Event Description: 

 For girls aged 10-14, you do not need to participate in Big Brothers Big Sisters to be a part of Girls Group. This online meeting gives girls a creative and safe space to make new friends with other "Littles" and other girls in their community. 

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
For girls ages 10 - 14
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:15 pm to 4:30 pm

Where is the event?

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwest Washington (See address and directions on the rightbelow)